Dissertation Writing service Buy Dissertation Online essay writing service cheap essay writing Docentes | Unidade Acadêmica do Cabo de Santo Agostinho
 

Docentes

NOME EMAIL
Adriano da Silva Marques adriano.marques@ufrpe.br
Albert Stevens Reyna Ocas albert.reyna@ufrpe.br
Alexandre Douglas Araujo de Moura alexandre.douglas@ufrpe.br
Alisson Cocci de Souza alisson.cocci@ufrpe.br
Amanda Souza de Paula amanda.spaula@ufrpe.br
Ana Cláudia Vaz de Araújo claudia.vaz@ufrpe.br
Ana Vitoria de Almeida Macedo anavitoria.macedo@ufrpe.br
Ania Lusson Cervantes ania.lusson@ufrpe.br
Antonio Alceu Camara Junior antonio.alceu@ufrpe.br
Aureliano Xavier dos Santos aureliano.xavier@ufrpe.br
Bruno Vinicius Alves de Andrade bob@dmat.ufpe.br
Camila Sibelle Marques da Silva camila.sibelle@gmail.com
Carlindo Vitoriano dos Santos Junior carlindo.vitoriano@ufrpe.br
Cecilia Maria Mota Silva Lins cecilia.lins@ufrpe.br
Daniela de Lourdes Anjos Coutinho Simões Andrade daniela.lacsandrade@ufrpe.br
Edinardo Ivison Batista Rodrigues edinardo.rodrigues@ufrpe.br
Elias Marques Ferreira de Oliveira elias.marques@ufrpe.br
Élida Fernanda Xavier Júlio elida.julio@ufrpe.br
Emerson Torres Aguiar Gomes emerson.torres@ufrpe.br
Euclides Apolinário Cabral de Pina euclides.cabral@ufrpe.br
Felipe Orlando Centeno Gonzales felipe.centeno@ufrpe.br
Fernando Gonçalves de Almeida Neto fernando.galmeida@ufrpe.br
Gabriel de França Pereira e Silva gabriel.psilva@ufrpe.br 
Gérsica Valesca Lima de Freitas Gersica.freitas@ufrpe.br
Gisele Adelita Matias gisele.matias@ufrpe.br
Grazianny Andrade Leite grazianny.andrade@ufrpe.br
Humberto da Silva Santos humberto.ssantos@ufrpe.br
Italo Roger Ferreira Moreno Pinheiro da Silva italo.rogersilva@ufrpe.br
Jaime Cesar dos Santos Filho jaime.cesar@ufrpe.br
João Antônio Miranda Gondim joao.gondim@ufrpe.br
João Baptista Manuel joao.manuel@ufrpe.br
João Gutemberg Barbosa de Farias Filho joao.gbfarias@ufrpe.br
João Henrique Correia Pimentel joao.hcpimentel@ufrpe.br
Joás Elias dos Santos Rocha joas.rocha@ufrpe.br
Jordlly Reydson de Barros Silva jordlly.silva@ufrpe.br
José Fernando Dagnone Figueiredo fernando.dagnone@ufrpe.br
Jucleiton José Rufino de Freitas jucleiton.freitas@ufrpe.br
Juliana Claudino Veras julianacveras@gmail.com
Juliana de Castro Macedo Fonseca juliana.fonseca@ufrpe.br
Kaique Dias Bento kaique.bento@ufrpe.br
Karla Carolina Alves da Silva karla.carolina@ufrpe.br
Marcel Ayres de Araújo marcel.araujo@ufrpe.br
Marcelo Velloso Flamarion Vasconcelos marcelo.flamarion@ufrpe.br
Marcos Gomes Ghislandi marcos.ghislandi@ufrpe.br
Marcos Cesar Santos Oriá marcos.oria@ufrpe.br
Martine Patrícia Arlette Chevrollier martine.chevrollier@ufrpe.br
Martônio José Marques Francelino martonio.francelino@ufrpe.br
Maurício Pimenta Cavalcanti mauricio.pimenta@ufrpe.br
Miguel Alejandro Zorro Millán miguel.zorro@ufrpe.br
Mohammad Reza Dousti mohammad.rezadousti@ufrpe.br
Nilson Sant'anna Junior nilson.santannajunior@ufrpe.br
Philippe Eduardo de Medeiros philippe.medeiros@ufrpe.br
Rafael Alves de Oliveira rafael@ufrpe.br
Raphael Leite de Andrade Reis raphael.reis@ufrpe.br
Reinel Beltran Aguedo reinel.beltran@ufrpe.br
Renalle Cristina Alves de Medeiros Nascimento renalle.nascimento@ufrpe.br
Roberto Kenji Hiramatsu roberto.hiramatsu@ufrpe.br
Robson José Silva robson.josesilva@ufrpe.br
Rodrigo de Paiva Cirilo rodrigo.cirilo@ufrpe.br
Rogério Fagundes Leite rogerio.fleite@ufrpe.br
Rogério Soares da Silva rogerio.soaress@ufrpe.br
Ronelly José de Souza ronelly.souza@ufrpe.br
Samuel França Amorim samuel.amorim@ufrpe.br
Serginei José do Carmo Liberato serginei.liberato@ufrpe.br
Sergio Vladimir Barreiro DeGiorgi sergio.barreiro@ufrpe.br
Simone Perruci Galvão simone.galvao@ufrpe.br
Stefano Alves de Oliveira stefano.alves@ufrpe.br
Sylvia Ferreira da Silva sylvia.ferreira@ufrpe.br
Tereza Raquel Brito de Melo Conde tereza.melo@ufrpe.br
Verônica Cristhina de Souza Diniz veronica.diniz@ufrpe.br
Victor Mielly Oliveira Batista victor.mielly@ufrpe.br
Vinicius Dantas de Araújo vinicius.dantas@ufrpe.br
Weliton Soares Martins weliton.martins@ufrpe.br
Weslley Imperiano Gomes de Melo weslley.gomes@ufrpe.br
Yana Batista Brandão yana.brandao@ufrpe.br