Membros CTA

Membros do Conselho Técnico Administrativo (CTA)

DADOS DOS CONSELHEIROS TITULARES

 

NOME

EMAIL

Gabriel Rivas de Melo

diretor.geral@uacsa.ufrpe.br

Ana Angélica Gomes de Moura

diretor.adm@uacsa.ufrpe.br

angelica.moura@ufrpe.br

José Temístocles Ferreira Júnior

temistocles.ferreira@ufrpe.br

Amanda Souza de Paula

amanda.paula@uacsa.ufrpe.br

Grazianny Andrade Leite

grazianny.andrade@uacsa.ufrpe.br

José Fernando Dagnone Figueiredo

fernando.dagnone@ufrpe.br

Marcos Gomes Ghislandi

marcos.gomes@uacsa.ufrpe.br

 

Rafael Alves de Oliveira

rafael.alves@uacsa.ufrpe.br

 

Simone Perruci Galvão

simone.galvao@uacsa.ufrpe.br

 

Yana Batista Brandão

yana.brandao@uacsa.ufrpe.br

 

Emerson Torres Aguiar Gomes

emerson.torres@uacsa.ufrpe.br

Gisele Adelita Matias

gisele.matias@uacsa.ufrpe.br

Rodrigo de Paiva Cirilo

rodrigo.paiva@uacsa.ufrpe.br

Ana Paula Rodrigues da Luz Neri

ana.neri@uacsa.ufrpe.br

Rosimeri Gomes Couto

rosimeri.couto@ufrpe.br

rosegcouto@gmail.com

Alan de Oliveira Carvalho

alan_olicarvalho@hotmail.com

Lucas Martins Castelo Branco

lucas.branco@ufrpe.br

luckmcb@gmail.com

DADOS DOS CONSELHEIROS SUPLENTES

 

NOME (SUPLENTE)

RESPEC. TITULAR

EMAIL

 

Ana Angélica Gomes de Moura

diretor.adm.uacsa@ufrpe.br

Renata Barbosa Vicente

Temístocles Ferreira

renata.barbosa@uacsa.ufrpe.br

 

Priscilla Vanúbia Queiroz de Medeiros

Grazianny Leite

priscilla.queiroz@uacsa.ufrpe.br

 

Alex Souza Moraes

Rafael Oliveira

alex.moraes@uacsa.ufrpe.br

 

Amanda Ferreira de Albuquerque

Ana Neri

amanda.albuquerque@uacsa.ufrpe.br

 

Rafaela Ferreira Pessôa Lustosa

Rosimeri Couto

rafaela.lustosa@uacsa.ufrpe.br

 

Edvaldo de Araujo Oliveira Junior

Alan Oliveira

edvaldocomix@live.com

Yasmim Liandra da Silva Nascimento

Lucas Martins

liandrayasmim@hotmail.com

Juliana de Castro Macêdo Fonsêca

Amanda Souza

juliana.fonseca@ufrpe.br

Nilson Sant'anna Junior

José Fernando

nilson.junior@uacsa.ufrpe.br

Natanael Duarte de Azevedo

Gisele Adelita

natanael.azevedo@uacsa.ufrpe.br

Fernando Gonçalves de Almeida Neto

Simone Perruci

fernando.galmeida@ufrpe.br

Vinícius Dantas de Araújo

MMarcos Ghislandi

vinicius.dantas@uacsa.ufrpe.br